Important information on coronavirus: Please comply with our visiting ban and the obligation to wear a mask from the age of 6 throughout the clinic premises. Learn more

Schulthess Training

At Schulthess Training, we give you the support you need to achieve your sporting and fitness goals. To this end, we offer a variety of group courses, individually supported strength training for self-pay patients or patients with a prescription for medical training therapy (MTT) and one-to-one personal training sessions with a qualified specialist.

We look forward to helping you get back into your everyday, professional and exercise routines by offering a training programme selected on the basis of your specific needs. Our sports therapy team, made up of gym and sports coaches with federal diplomas, as well as sports scientists with additional MTT training, will be happy to advise you and help you to find the right option for you.

Latest information

Training activities that are available to subscription customers are currently unavailable in accordance with decisions made by the Federal Council. We are able to continue providing physiotherapy and medical training therapy. The opening hours for medically prescribed training measures are Monday to Friday from 7.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m.

We are offering all of our subscription customers the chance to take part in online fitness classes or to receive a tailored home training course.

As these services are an alternative to freezing your subscription please get in touch to let us know whether you would like to participate in one of these training activities or if you would prefer to put your subscription on hold for the time being. We will automatically extend any freeze requests that you have already submitted to cover the entire period during which we are legally obliged to remain closed.

Opening hours
Mo–Fr 07.00–21.00
Sa–Su 09.00–15.00

Our specialists

 
Markus Dohm-Acker Schulthess Training

Markus Dohm-Acker

Department Manager Training and Sports Therapy
 
 
Anja Skolik-Seel Spezialistin Schulthess Training

Anja Skolik-Seel

Team Leader Training & Sports Therapy

Informations sur le coronavirus: Veuillez noter que les visites sont interdites et que le port du masque est obligatoire dès l'âge de 6 ans dans toute l’enceinte de la clinique.

Schulthess Training

Le centre Schulthess Training vous fournit le bon accompagnement pour vous aider à atteindre votre objectif sportif. À cette fin, nous proposons des cours collectifs variés, des séances de musculation individuelles pour les patients privés ou ceux disposant d’une ordonnance médicale pour un entraînement thérapeutique médical (ETM), ainsi qu’un entraînement personnel avec un professionnel dédié.

Nous nous réjouissons de vous accompagner sur le chemin de votre retour à la vie quotidienne, au travail et au sport, grâce à nos entraînements adaptés à vos besoins spécifiques. Notre équipe de thérapeutes du sport, constituée de professeurs de gymnastique et de sport titulaires d’un brevet fédéral et de spécialistes scientifiques du sport disposant d’une formation complémentaire en ETM, se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider à trouver l’offre qui vous convient.

Information actuelle

Les entraînements pour les abonnements de fitness ne sont toujours pas possibles conformément aux décisions du Conseil Fédéral du 19.03.21. La physiothérapie et l’entraînement thérapeutique médical peuvent encore être pratiqués. Pour les entraînements faisant l’objet d’une ordonnance médicale, le centre est ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 7 h à 19 h.

Nous offrons à tous nos clients abonnés la possibilité de participer à des cours en ligne ou de bénéficier d’un accompagnement renforcé pour s’entraîner chez eux.

Comme nous proposons ces alternatives à l’interruption de l’abonnement, nous vous prions  de bien vouloir prendre contact avec nous afin de nous indiquer si vous souhaitez interrompre l’abonnement ou bénéficier de nos autres options. Si vous nous avez déjà demandé une interruption temporaire, nous la prolongerons automatiquement pendant toute la période de fermeture ordonnée par le Conseil fédéral.

Heures d'ouverture
Lu–Ve 07.00–21.00
Sa–Di 09.00–15.00

Nos spécialistes

 
Markus Dohm-Acker Schulthess Training

Markus Dohm-Acker

Gestion du service Entraînement et thérapie sportive
 
 
Anja Skolik-Seel Spezialistin Schulthess Training

Anja Skolik-Seel

Cheffe d’équipe Training e terapia sportiva